The things my father said would make me a better girl


The things my father said would make me a better girl
Hard work and the love of friends, a woman that understands
I hope my father knows the seeds we've sown still grow
At night I go to sleep and pray he is watching over me

Somewhere there's a star that's shining
So bright that I can see you smile


And all that I need is one last chance
Just to hear you say goodbye



Nu ska jag väl ställa upp och jobba tre timmar, eftersom jag är en så snäll människa som inte kan säga nej.

(jobbar på det)
Sen ska jag sätta mig på tåget och njuta av det underbara vädret utanför förnstret, och lyssna på fåglarnas kvitter som jag sparat känslan av från min tidiga morgon promenad.
lo-lo-love it ! <3 

next stop, Sandviken



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0